For all general enquiries please contact the Secretary

Secretary

secretary@ha7c.co.uk

For other enquiries

Chairman

chairman@ha7c.co.uk

Membership

membership@ha7c.co.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@ha7c.co.uk

Events

events@ha7c.co.uk

Technical

technical@ha7c.co.uk

Editor and Website

editor@ha7c.co.uk

 

 

Page last updated May 31, 2020

If you experience any problems with this site please contact the webmaster.
©2020 Hereford Austin Seven Club